Contact us


We are here for our customers and for the time being we are working remotely. Please be in touch with our team and lets continue discussions.

Be in contact with our team

Hello everyone! we are Kaito

yiran-ding-VxC0DMdCh4E-unsplash

We are the essential platform for data-driven growth.

 

KAITO - visiting addresses

Helsinki-Kamppi:
Malminkatu 34
00100 Helsinki

Tampere:
Hämeenkatu 14 C 27,
33100 Tampere, Finland

Sales and Enquiries

sales@kaito.fi

Saku Sell | CEO
saku.sell@kaito.fi
+358 (0)44 202 2116

Terho Leijamaa | Customers
terho.leijamaa@kaito.fi
+358 (0)44 364 3339

Henrik Lares | CHRO
henrik.lares@kaito.fi
+358 40 522 5006

Jonni Henttinen | Technology Director
jonni.henttinen@kaito.fi
+358 (0)400 88 6144

Support and continuous service

+358 (0)10 324 2321
support@kaito.fi